John Malcolm 1888
Adventures in self-indulgence and narcissism...with a little help from my friends.

Rogue Odium

The brainchild of Dave Malcolm, the band originally consisted of Dave on vocals, Ken Withee on lead guitar, Russ Beaudette on Bass and Ron Forsythe on drums. Later, Curt Walton and Jeff Paige replaced Ken on lead guitar. A later incarnation included Randy Richard on drums and John Malcolm on lead guitar, replacing Jeff, Curt and Ron who formed Sythe.

Wheels on Fire   

This Ain't Paradise, Baby    
Website Builder