John Malcolm 1888
Adventures in self-indulgence and narcissism...with a little help from my friends.

Bottled Goblins

Originally conceived by John Malcolm and Ernie Castle (drums) around 1985; First performing line-up: John Malcolm (vocals), Mark Preston (Lead guitar), Chris Meyer (Bass guitar) and Randy Richard (Drums). In 1987, John took over bass from Chris. 1989 Dan Rooney took over drums.
Sorry, John  
 Captain Revolution  

   Sister Gypsy  

Chocolate Covered Grasshopper  

Everything's Still the Same  


A Poor Boy's Lament  


Strange Man/The Train Song  

The Garden 

Wild Thing/Everything's Still the Same  

I'm Amazed 

Zoot Song  

Website Builder